Who’s who?

Key roles in the club and its committee are filled each year by rotation. To contact us, please use the contact-us page.


Our committee chairperson role is held by Carol Burley

The position of vice-chairperson is held by Eric Meek


Our secretary this season is Sharon Spiller

The position of vice-secretary is held by Simon Major.

Membership Secretary

David Wraight is the membership secretary for this season.

Competition Secretary

Andy Kirby is the competition secretary for this season.

The position of vice competition secretary is held by Simon Major 

Andy Kirby is also looking after external inter-club competitions


We are grateful to Rowena Wolton for managing the club’s publicity


The club’s finances are managed by David Wraight